About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Stacey Carter, President
Barbara Weatherford, Vice President
Gary Doster, Treasurer
Allendre McGovern, Secretary

Board of Directors:

Jane Barry
Linda Bohmbach
Mark Hough
Evelyn Marano
Jane McDurman
Rebecca McSweeney
Leslie Reed
Harold Sanders, MD
Christine Winslow

Gregory Fater, Director Emeritus

Candace Sharkey, CEO


© Copyright 2015 Visiting Nurse Services of Newport and Bristol Counties.   |(401) 682-2100 |   Site Map   |   Privacy Statements  |   Join Our Online Community    
We are a member of CareLink AmazonSmile, an automatic way for customers to support their Visiting Nurse Services of Newport and Bristol Counties